Up next… HARLEM: dancing in Lituania!

IT’S HAPPENING!

I like to set the goal of at least two a year, hopefully in a place I have never been before.

As I have already started the year in the best of ways at The Snowball in Stockholm (read the related blog post Christmas magic ended with The Snowball 2016), this would be the second one and… bam! Mission accomplished!

Harlem is in Vilnius, Lithuania… a country I have never set my little feet on (can’t wait to cross the country off my Travel Checklist!). It’s an international traditional jazz dance & music festival, one of the most popular ones in Europe apparently… half of the dancers I know seem to be going! I will certainly find some friends there and hopefully dance tons (if there will be enough space on the dance floor!).

The countdown is ON! 📆


Leave a comment